aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAlan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>2008-11-11 14:51:23 +0000
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-11-11 09:30:23 -0800
commit0906dd9df2f79042cfa82d8388895be7cbe7a51b (patch)
tree98344a1ecf258320008846434475e58c70f479c3
parent8eb04cf3402c59e84af9d2e86149edb4044f9a9e (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-0906dd9df2f79042cfa82d8388895be7cbe7a51b.tar.gz
telephony: trivial: fix up email address
Signed-off-by: Alan Cox <alan@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--drivers/telephony/phonedev.c2
-rw-r--r--include/linux/telephony.h2
2 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/telephony/phonedev.c b/drivers/telephony/phonedev.c
index 37caf4d6903..b52cc830c0b 100644
--- a/drivers/telephony/phonedev.c
+++ b/drivers/telephony/phonedev.c
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@
* as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version
* 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
*
- * Author: Alan Cox, <alan@redhat.com>
+ * Author: Alan Cox, <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
*
* Fixes: Mar 01 2000 Thomas Sparr, <thomas.l.sparr@telia.com>
* phone_register_device now works with unit!=PHONE_UNIT_ANY
diff --git a/include/linux/telephony.h b/include/linux/telephony.h
index 5b2b6261f19..f63afe330ad 100644
--- a/include/linux/telephony.h
+++ b/include/linux/telephony.h
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
* Authors: Ed Okerson, <eokerson@quicknet.net>
* Greg Herlein, <gherlein@quicknet.net>
*
- * Contributors: Alan Cox, <alan@redhat.com>
+ * Contributors: Alan Cox, <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
* David W. Erhart, <derhart@quicknet.net>
*
* IN NO EVENT SHALL QUICKNET TECHNOLOGIES, INC. BE LIABLE TO ANY PARTY FOR