aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/video/logo/Kconfig
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2005-12-22[SPARC]: introduce a SPARC Kconfig symbolAdrian Bunk
Introduce a Kconfig symbol SPARC that is defined on both the sparc and sparc64 architectures. This symbol makes some dependencies more readable. Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2005-11-07[PATCH] framebuffer: add some help text in KconfigRandy.Dunlap
Frame buffer driver help text changes: - Move S3 Trio next to S3 Savage; - add or clarify help text for several FB drivers; - add help text for FB console; - add help text for bootup logos; Acked-by: Antonino Daplas <adaplas@pol.net> Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-07-07[PATCH] m32r: framebuffer device supportHirokazu Takata
This patch is for supporting Epson s1d13xxx framebuffer device for m32r. # Sorry, a little bigger. The Epson s1d13806 is already supported by 2.6.12 kernel, and its driver is placed as drivers/video/s1d13xxxfb.c. For the m32r, a header file include/asm-m32r/s1d13806.h was prepared for several m32r target platforms. It was originally generated by an Epson tool S1D13806CFG.EXE, and modified manually for the m32r platforms. Signed-off-by: Hayato Fujiwara <fujiwara@linux-m32r.org> Signed-off-by: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-04-24[SPARC]: Enable sun logo on sparc32Bob Breuer
This enables the sun linux logo to be selected on sparc32. Signed-off-by: Bob Breuer <breuerr@mc.net> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!