aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/m68k/mac/iop.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2008-04-29proc: remove /proc/mac_iopAlexey Dobriyan
Entry creation was commented for a long time and right now it stands on the way of ->get_info removal, so unless nobody objects... Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@sw.ru> Cc: Simon Arlott <simon@fire.lp0.eu> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Joern Engel <joern@wohnheim.fh-wedel.de> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2008-04-29proc: remove proc_root from driversAlexey Dobriyan
Remove proc_root export. Creation and removal works well if parent PDE is supplied as NULL -- it worked always that way. So, one useless export removed and consistency added, some drivers created PDEs with &proc_root as parent but removed them as NULL and so on. Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
2007-10-20spelling fixes: arch/m68k/Simon Arlott
Spelling fixes in arch/m68k/. Signed-off-by: Simon Arlott <simon@fire.lp0.eu> Acked-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
2006-10-07[PATCH] m68k pt_regs fixesAl Viro
m68k_handle_int() split in two functions: __m68k_handle_int() takes pt_regs * and does set_irq_regs(); m68k_handle_int() doesn't get pt_regs *. Places where we used to call m68k_handle_int() recursively with the same pt_regs have simply lost the second argument, the rest is switched to __m68k_handle_int(). The rest of patch is just dropping pt_regs * where needed. Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2006-06-30Remove obsolete #include <linux/config.h>Jörn Engel
Signed-off-by: Jörn Engel <joern@wohnheim.fh-wedel.de> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-06-25[PATCH] m68k: convert mac irq codeRoman Zippel
Signed-off-by: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2006-01-12[PATCH] m68k: NULL noise removalAl Viro
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2005-04-16Linux-2.6.12-rc2v2.6.12-rc2Linus Torvalds
Initial git repository build. I'm not bothering with the full history, even though we have it. We can create a separate "historical" git archive of that later if we want to, and in the meantime it's about 3.2GB when imported into git - space that would just make the early git days unnecessarily complicated, when we don't have a lot of good infrastructure for it. Let it rip!