aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/cris/arch-v32/kernel/arbiter.c
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2008-02-08CRIS v32: Remove kernel/arbiter.c, it now exists in machine dependent directory.Jesper Nilsson
2006-07-02[PATCH] irq-flags: CRIS: Use the new IRQF_ constantsThomas Gleixner
Use the new IRQF_ constants and remove the SA_INTERRUPT define Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
2006-06-30Remove obsolete #include <linux/config.h>Jörn Engel
Signed-off-by: Jörn Engel <joern@wohnheim.fh-wedel.de> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2006-06-30typo fixes: bandwith -> bandwidthAdrian Bunk
Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
2005-07-27[PATCH] CRIS update: new subarchitecture v32Mikael Starvik
New CRIS sub architecture named v32. From: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Fix swapped kmalloc args Signed-off-by: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Signed-off-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>