aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com>2010-05-26 14:44:59 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-05-27 09:12:57 -0700
commit3bccd996276b108c138e8176793a26ecef54d573 (patch)
treedbd597ae480fa6b8b4dac01f32b054bea5fbb3a0 /mm
parente534c7c5f8d6e9fc46f57fab067c7e48d8ceb172 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-3bccd996276b108c138e8176793a26ecef54d573.tar.gz
numa: ia64: use generic percpu var numa_node_id() implementation
ia64: Use generic percpu implementation of numa_node_id() + intialize per cpu 'numa_node' + remove ia64 cpu_to_node() macro; use generic + define CONFIG_USE_PERCPU_NUMA_NODE_ID when NUMA configured Signed-off-by: Lee Schermerhorn <lee.schermerhorn@hp.com> Reviewed-by: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org> Cc: Mel Gorman <mel@csn.ul.ie> Cc: Christoph Lameter <cl@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@suse.de> Cc: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com> Cc: Eric Whitney <eric.whitney@hp.com> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Cc: <linux-arch@vger.kernel.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions