aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/delayacct.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorShailabh Nagar <nagar@watson.ibm.com>2006-07-14 00:24:42 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-07-14 21:53:57 -0700
commita3baf649ca9ca0a96fba538f03b0f17c043b755c (patch)
tree6022cb01cd494f59dd474030f2d9980413000036 /kernel/delayacct.c
parent6f44993fe1d7b2b097f6ac60cd5835c6f5ca0874 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-a3baf649ca9ca0a96fba538f03b0f17c043b755c.tar.gz
[PATCH] per-task-delay-accounting: documentation
Some documentation for delay accounting. Signed-off-by: Shailabh Nagar <nagar@watson.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@in.ibm.com> Cc: Jes Sorensen <jes@sgi.com> Cc: Peter Chubb <peterc@gelato.unsw.edu.au> Cc: Erich Focht <efocht@ess.nec.de> Cc: Levent Serinol <lserinol@gmail.com> Cc: Jay Lan <jlan@engr.sgi.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/delayacct.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions