aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/mips/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2010-03-10 15:21:21 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-03-12 15:52:32 -0800
commit5cacdb4add1b1e50fe75edc50ebbb7bddd9cf5e7 (patch)
treebd6595bb8c5c7e20ad01ed7ef766d873e5d26db3 /arch/mips/include
parente28cbf22933d0c0ccaf3c4c27a1a263b41f73859 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-5cacdb4add1b1e50fe75edc50ebbb7bddd9cf5e7.tar.gz
Add generic sys_olduname()
Add generic implementations of the old and really old uname system calls. Note that sh only implements sys_olduname but not sys_oldolduname, but I'm not going to bother with another ifdef for that special case. m32r implemented an old uname but never wired it up, so kill it, too. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/mips/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/mips/include/asm/unistd.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/mips/include/asm/unistd.h b/arch/mips/include/asm/unistd.h
index 97fe472095f..1b5a6648eb8 100644
--- a/arch/mips/include/asm/unistd.h
+++ b/arch/mips/include/asm/unistd.h
@@ -1014,6 +1014,7 @@
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_LLSEEK
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_NICE
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_OLD_GETRLIMIT
+#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_OLD_UNAME
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_OLDUMOUNT
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_SIGPENDING
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_SIGPROCMASK