aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/m68k
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorThomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de>2007-02-14 00:33:16 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-02-14 08:09:54 -0800
commit38515e908ba3a9c467ad3bf347b9bce69216df94 (patch)
tree3bb0287ad4ea18d61cb3cad74337343ef5034b5d /arch/m68k
parent3159f06dc2303630c02d1ad2eeaeaf341414c9df (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-38515e908ba3a9c467ad3bf347b9bce69216df94.tar.gz
[PATCH] Scheduled removal of SA_xxx interrupt flags fixups
The obsolete SA_xxx interrupt flags have been used despite the scheduled removal. Fixup the remaining users. Signed-off-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@iguana.be> Cc: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@steeleye.com> Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> Cc: Dave Airlie <airlied@linux.ie> Cc: James Simmons <jsimmons@infradead.org> Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/m68k')
-rw-r--r--arch/m68k/atari/stdma.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/m68k/atari/stdma.c b/arch/m68k/atari/stdma.c
index d01deb46ebb..ab3fd5202b2 100644
--- a/arch/m68k/atari/stdma.c
+++ b/arch/m68k/atari/stdma.c
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ int stdma_islocked(void)
void __init stdma_init(void)
{
stdma_isr = NULL;
- request_irq(IRQ_MFP_FDC, stdma_int, IRQ_TYPE_SLOW | SA_SHIRQ,
+ request_irq(IRQ_MFP_FDC, stdma_int, IRQ_TYPE_SLOW | IRQF_SHARED,
"ST-DMA: floppy/ACSI/IDE/Falcon-SCSI", stdma_int);
}