aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/cris/mm/ioremap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHaavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>2006-09-30 23:29:12 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-10-01 00:39:31 -0700
commit74588d8ba34ff1bda027cfa737972af01ab00c8b (patch)
tree5e889e96d29c96e9c54ff72933de0612c61e9835 /arch/cris/mm/ioremap.c
parentbc03613decef0cc4d2f3a24f19fa5a868745715f (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-74588d8ba34ff1bda027cfa737972af01ab00c8b.tar.gz
[PATCH] Generic ioremap_page_range: implementation
This patch adds a generic implementation of ioremap_page_range() in lib/ioremap.c based on the i386 implementation. It differs from the i386 version in the following ways: * The PTE flags are passed as a pgprot_t argument and must be determined up front by the arch-specific code. No additional PTE flags are added. * Uses set_pte_at() instead of set_pte() [bunk@stusta.de: warning fix] ]dhowells@redhat.com: nommu build fix] Signed-off-by: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com> Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net> Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru> Cc: Russell King <rmk@arm.linux.org.uk> Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com> Cc: Andi Kleen <ak@suse.de> Cc: <linux-m32r@ml.linux-m32r.org> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Kyle McMartin <kyle@parisc-linux.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/cris/mm/ioremap.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions