aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorInaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky@linux.intel.com>2008-12-20 16:58:00 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>2009-01-07 10:00:23 -0800
commit8a70da82edc50aa7a4b54864babf2d72538ba1bb (patch)
treef20dfbc38c99af28fa9198649b79e0adaa78c9e3 /CREDITS
parente30698743419d20dce03d033761f203b4d847ab0 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.34-ux500-8a70da82edc50aa7a4b54864babf2d72538ba1bb.tar.gz
wimax/i2400m: add CREDITS and MAINTAINERS entries
This patch adds entries for the original developers of the i2400m drivers and up-to-date maintainer entries. Signed-off-by: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS17
1 files changed, 17 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index abe05a0be4e..9f1736a8d5a 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -464,6 +464,11 @@ S: 1200 Goldenrod Dr.
S: Nampa, Idaho 83686
S: USA
+N: Dirk J. Brandewie
+E: dirk.j.brandewie@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 SDIO driver
+
N: Derrick J. Brashear
E: shadow@dementia.org
W: http://www.dementia.org/~shadow
@@ -2119,6 +2124,11 @@ N: H.J. Lu
E: hjl@gnu.ai.mit.edu
D: GCC + libraries hacker
+N: Yanir Lubetkin
+E: yanirx.lubatkin@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
N: Michal Ludvig
E: michal@logix.cz
E: michal.ludvig@asterisk.co.nz
@@ -2693,6 +2703,13 @@ S: RR #5, 497 Pole Line Road
S: Thunder Bay, Ontario
S: CANADA P7C 5M9
+N: Inaky Perez-Gonzalez
+E: inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com
+E: linux-wimax@intel.com
+E: inakypg@yahoo.com
+D: WiMAX stack
+D: Intel Wireless WiMAX Connection 2400 driver
+
N: Yuri Per
E: yuri@pts.mipt.ru
D: Some smbfs fixes