aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/scripts/Lindent
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com>2007-07-20 00:31:48 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-07-20 08:44:20 -0700
commit178554ae75739e91dc4d7c3e42a3db95448cc5bf (patch)
tree12c9ec848b2c6b463c4f12801e802ee75ff31311 /scripts/Lindent
parent22982a5687d8abf7bafe6d307585464f47089f18 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-178554ae75739e91dc4d7c3e42a3db95448cc5bf.tar.gz
Memory leak in tpm_ascii_bios_measurements_open()
Coverity found a memory leak in tpm_ascii_bios_measurements_open(). If "read_log(log)" fails, then we may leak 'log' and 'log->bios_event_log'. Signed-off-by: Jesper Juhl <jesper.juhl@gmail.com> Cc: Seiji Munetoh <munetoh@jp.ibm.com> Cc: Stefan Berger <stefanb@us.ibm.com> Cc: Reiner Sailer <sailer@watson.ibm.com> Cc: Kylene Hall <kjhall@us.ibm.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'scripts/Lindent')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions