aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/leds/led-class.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHirofumi Nakagawa <hnakagawa@miraclelinux.com>2008-04-29 01:03:09 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2008-04-29 08:06:25 -0700
commit801678c5a3b4c79236970bcca27c733f5559e0d1 (patch)
tree5ad4761f539525077895f261b64fccda4d1303c4 /drivers/leds/led-class.c
parent9a6f70bbed4e8b72dd340812d7c606bfd5e00b47 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-801678c5a3b4c79236970bcca27c733f5559e0d1.tar.gz
Remove duplicated unlikely() in IS_ERR()
Some drivers have duplicated unlikely() macros. IS_ERR() already has unlikely() in itself. This patch cleans up such pointless code. Signed-off-by: Hirofumi Nakagawa <hnakagawa@miraclelinux.com> Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net> Acked-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Cc: Paul Clements <paul.clements@steeleye.com> Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net> Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Cc: Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cantab.net> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Carsten Otte <cotte@de.ibm.com> Cc: Patrick McHardy <kaber@trash.net> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Acked-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/leds/led-class.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/leds/led-class.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/leds/led-class.c b/drivers/leds/led-class.c
index ac05a928f76..b3c54be7455 100644
--- a/drivers/leds/led-class.c
+++ b/drivers/leds/led-class.c
@@ -105,7 +105,7 @@ int led_classdev_register(struct device *parent, struct led_classdev *led_cdev)
led_cdev->dev = device_create(leds_class, parent, 0, "%s",
led_cdev->name);
- if (unlikely(IS_ERR(led_cdev->dev)))
+ if (IS_ERR(led_cdev->dev))
return PTR_ERR(led_cdev->dev);
dev_set_drvdata(led_cdev->dev, led_cdev);