aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorHugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk>2009-05-21 20:33:58 +0100
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2009-05-21 13:14:32 -0700
commit98f32602d42951e61a059685f842aa7d778ffab0 (patch)
tree283a357f417f2ddf99a783dddeac8257e9342de3
parentecca1c5e3a55d1581be9aa9144642c67de70e33b (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-98f32602d42951e61a059685f842aa7d778ffab0.tar.gz
hugh: update email address
My old address will shut down in a few days time: remove it from the tree, and add a tmpfs (shmem filesystem) maintainer entry with the new address. Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> Signed-off-by: Hugh Dickins <hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
-rw-r--r--Documentation/filesystems/tmpfs.txt2
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS8
-rw-r--r--mm/rmap.c2
3 files changed, 10 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/Documentation/filesystems/tmpfs.txt b/Documentation/filesystems/tmpfs.txt
index 222437efd75..3015da0c6b2 100644
--- a/Documentation/filesystems/tmpfs.txt
+++ b/Documentation/filesystems/tmpfs.txt
@@ -133,4 +133,4 @@ RAM/SWAP in 10240 inodes and it is only accessible by root.
Author:
Christoph Rohland <cr@sap.com>, 1.12.01
Updated:
- Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com>, 4 June 2007
+ Hugh Dickins, 4 June 2007
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2b349ba4add..64ea80e45e3 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5579,6 +5579,14 @@ M: ian@mnementh.co.uk
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/tmio_mmc.*
+TMPFS (SHMEM FILESYSTEM)
+P: Hugh Dickins
+M: hugh.dickins@tiscali.co.uk
+L: linux-mm@kvack.org
+S: Maintained
+F: include/linux/shmem_fs.h
+F: mm/shmem.c
+
TPM DEVICE DRIVER
P: Debora Velarde
M: debora@linux.vnet.ibm.com
diff --git a/mm/rmap.c b/mm/rmap.c
index 16521664010..23122af3261 100644
--- a/mm/rmap.c
+++ b/mm/rmap.c
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
* Original design by Rik van Riel <riel@conectiva.com.br> 2001
* File methods by Dave McCracken <dmccr@us.ibm.com> 2003, 2004
* Anonymous methods by Andrea Arcangeli <andrea@suse.de> 2004
- * Contributions by Hugh Dickins <hugh@veritas.com> 2003, 2004
+ * Contributions by Hugh Dickins 2003, 2004
*/
/*