aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/firmware/dsp56k
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>2011-03-17 15:21:06 -0400
committerNicolas Pitre <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>2011-06-14 16:38:53 -0400
commitc7983304c310103f270ac507d199f8614a61fdfd (patch)
tree36f5d0bf4dc1c7df40ce2617c4ab503ae75082d7 /firmware/dsp56k
parentbdba34d3979d59cfcff6097f2f94d4fa1248be76 (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-android-c7983304c310103f270ac507d199f8614a61fdfd.tar.gz
WARN_ON_SMP(): Allow use in if() statements on UP
Both WARN_ON() and WARN_ON_SMP() should be able to be used in an if statement. if (WARN_ON_SMP(foo)) { ... } Because WARN_ON_SMP() is defined as a do { } while (0) on UP, it can not be used this way. Convert it to the same form that WARN_ON() is, even when CONFIG_SMP is off. Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Acked-by: Darren Hart <dvhart@linux.intel.com> Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> LKML-Reference: <20110317192208.444147791@goodmis.org> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> (cherry picked from commit 2092e6be82ec71ecbf5a8ceeef004bbcbdb78812)
Diffstat (limited to 'firmware/dsp56k')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions