aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/x86/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authormatthieu castet <castet.matthieu@free.fr>2011-01-23 15:45:52 +0100
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2011-01-23 16:12:45 +0100
commit8969691343354bdd80eff5405a0f879edbf013d6 (patch)
tree94780f18bfb33a6c5c20b007795e19eb628c1832 /arch/x86/include
parent93789b32dbf355e70f18b17a82e8661677a7f7fb (diff)
downloadlinux-linaro-android-8969691343354bdd80eff5405a0f879edbf013d6.tar.gz
x86: Fix jump label with RO/NX module protection crash
If we use jump table in module init, there are marked as removed in __jump_table section after init is done. But we already applied ro permissions on the module, so we can't modify a read only section (crash in remove_jump_label_module_init). Make the __jump_table section rw. Signed-off-by: Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr> Cc: Xiaotian Feng <xtfeng@gmail.com> Cc: Jason Baron <jbaron@redhat.com> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl> Cc: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com> Cc: Siarhei Liakh <sliakh.lkml@gmail.com> Cc: Xuxian Jiang <jiang@cs.ncsu.edu> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com> Cc: Kees Cook <kees.cook@canonical.com> Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> LKML-Reference: <4D3C3F20.7030203@free.fr> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/x86/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/x86/include/asm/jump_label.h2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/x86/include/asm/jump_label.h b/arch/x86/include/asm/jump_label.h
index f52d42e8058..574dbc22893 100644
--- a/arch/x86/include/asm/jump_label.h
+++ b/arch/x86/include/asm/jump_label.h
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
do { \
asm goto("1:" \
JUMP_LABEL_INITIAL_NOP \
- ".pushsection __jump_table, \"a\" \n\t"\
+ ".pushsection __jump_table, \"aw\" \n\t"\
_ASM_PTR "1b, %l[" #label "], %c0 \n\t" \
".popsection \n\t" \
: : "i" (key) : : label); \