aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/doc/README.scrapyard
blob: 30aeccd760a7183e9d46e1a8dc8782d977657f4f (plain)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
Over time, support for more and more boards gets added to U-Boot -
while other board support code dies a silent death caused by
negligence in combination with ordinary bitrot.  Sometimes this goes
by unnoticed, but often build errors will result.  If nobody cares any
more to resolve such problems, then the code is really dead and will
be removed from the U-Boot source tree.  The remainders rest in piece
in the imperishable depths of the git history.  This document tries to
maintain a list of such former fellows, so archeologists can check
easily if here is something they might want to dig for...


Board	Arch	CPU	removed	    Commit	last known maintainer/contact
=============================================================================
zylonite arm	pxa	-	  2011-09-05
shannon arm	sa1100	-	  2011-09-05	Rolf Offermanns <rof@sysgo.de>
modnet50 arm	arm720t	-	  2011-09-05	Thomas Elste <info@elste.org>
lpc2292sodimm arm arm720t -	  2011-09-05
lart	arm	sa1100	-	  2011-09-05	Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
impa7	arm	arm720t	-	  2011-09-05	Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
gcplus	arm	sa1100	-	  2011-09-05	George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
evb4510	arm	arm720t	-	  2011-09-05	Curt Brune <curt@cucy.com>
ep7312	arm	arm720t	-	  2011-09-05	Marius Gröger <mag@sysgo.de>
dnp1110	arm	sa1100	-	  2011-09-05	Alex Züpke <azu@sysgo.de>
SMN42	arm	arm720t	-	  2011-09-05
at91rm9200dk arm arm920t 1c85752  2011-07-17
m501sk	arm	arm920t	b1a2bd4	  2011-07-17
kb9202	arm	arm920t	5bd3814	  2011-07-17
csb637	arm	arm920t	d14af08	  2011-07-17
cmc_pu2	arm	arm920t	37a9b4d	  2011-07-17
at91cap9adk arm	arm926ejs b550834 2011-07-17	Stelian Pop <stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com>
voiceblue arm	arm925t	1b793a4	  2011-07-17
smdk2400 arm	arm920t	ad218a8	  2011-07-17	Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
sbc2410x arm	arm920t	1f7f0ed	  2011-07-17
netstar	arm	arm925t	6ea2405	  2011-07-17
mx1fs2	arm	arm920t	6962419	  2011-07-17
lpd7a404 arm	lh7a40x	957731e	  2011-07-17
edb9301	arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9302	arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9302a arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9307	 arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9307a arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9312	arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9315	arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
edb9315a arm	arm920t	716f7ad	  2011-07-17
B2	arm	s3c44b0 5dcf536	  2011-07-16	Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
armadillo arm	arm720t	be28857	  2011-07-16	Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>
assabet	arm	sa1100	c91e90d	  2011-07-16	George G. Davis <gdavis@mvista.com>
trab	arm	S3C2400	566e5cf	  2011-05-01	Gary Jennejohn <garyj@denx.de>
xsengine ARM	PXA2xx	4262a7c   2010-10-20
wepep250 ARM	PXA2xx	7369478   2010-10-20	Peter Figuli <peposh@etc.sk>
delta	ARM	PXA2xx	75e2035   2010-10-20
mp2usb	ARM	AT91RM2900  ee986e2 2011-01-25	Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
barco	powerpc	MPC8245	afaa27b	  2010-11-23	Marc Leeman <marc.leeman@barco.com>
ERIC	powerpc	405GP	d9ba451	  2010-11-21	Swen Anderson <sand@peppercon.de>
VoVPN-GW_100MHz	powerpc	MPC8260 26fe3d2 2010-10-24	Juergen Selent <j.selent@elmeg.de>
NC650	powerpc	MPC852	333d86d   2010-10-19	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
CP850	powerpc	MPC852	333d86d   2010-10-19	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
logodl	ARM	PXA2xx	059e778   2010-10-18	August Hoeraendl <august.hoerandl@gmx.at>
CCM	powerpc	MPC860	dff07e1   2010-10-06	Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
PCU_E	powerpc	MPC860T	544d97e   2010-10-06	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
spieval	powerpc	MPC5200	69434e4   2010-09-19
smmaco4	powerpc	MPC5200	9ddc3af   2010-09-19
HMI10	powerpc	MPC823	77efe35   2010-09-19	Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
GTH	powerpc	MPC860	0fe247b   2010-07-17	Thomas Lange <thomas@corelatus.se>
AmigaOneG3SE		953b7e6   2010-06-23
suzaku	microblaze	4f18060   2009-10-03	Yasushi Shoji <yashi@atmark-techno.com>
XUPV2P	microblaze	8fab49e   2008-12-10	Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
MVS1	powerpc	MPC823	306620b   2008-08-26	Andre Schwarz <andre.schwarz@matrix-vision.de>
adsvix	ARM	PXA27x	7610db1   2008-07-30	Adrian Filipi <adrian.filipi@eurotech.com>
R5200	ColdFire	48ead7a   2008-03-31	Zachary P. Landau <zachary.landau@labxtechnologies.com>
CPCI440	powerpc	440GP	b568fd2   2007-12-27	Matthias Fuchs <matthias.fuchs@esd-electronics.com>
ixdpg425 ARM xscale/ixp		- 2011-09-22	Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
ixdp425 ARM xscale/ixp		- 2011-09-22	Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net>