aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>2010-12-13 14:46:43 -0500
committerKumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>2011-01-14 01:32:17 -0600
commitf2cdf461b66c86945488ed431d171859356bb192 (patch)
tree3fa4c57952958a8f1ba5e5e9b0bf61ab1b31badd /MAINTAINERS
parent5962be6e43b2665f07619c6e133943ea032f5fee (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-f2cdf461b66c86945488ed431d171859356bb192.tar.gz
MPC8xxx: Update maintainer entry for Wind River sbc8xxx boards
I've probably got the best chance of getting access to these boards in order to test things, and since Joe's e-mail is bouncing, update the MAINTAINERS entry to reflect this. Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <galak@kernel.crashing.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS13
1 files changed, 8 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index dbae8102a..a79903747 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -198,6 +198,14 @@ Siddarth Gore <gores@marvell.com>
guruplug ARM926EJS (Kirkwood SoC)
+Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
+
+ sbc8349 MPC8349
+ sbc8540 MPC8540
+ sbc8548 MPC8548
+ sbc8560 MPC8560
+ sbc8641d MPC8641D
+
Frank Gottschling <fgottschling@eltec.de>
MHPC MPC8xx
@@ -212,11 +220,6 @@ Wolfgang Grandegger <wg@denx.de>
IPHASE4539 MPC8260
SCM MPC8260
-Joe Hamman <joe.hamman@embeddedspecialties.com>
-
- sbc8548 MPC8548
- sbc8641d MPC8641D
-
Klaus Heydeck <heydeck@kieback-peter.de>
KUP4K MPC855