aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>2011-02-02 21:57:19 +0100
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>2011-02-02 21:57:19 +0100
commitbe9db564de898240034151c48cf9e0d03ece3f35 (patch)
treef87b02a573c61fdab3f190de09e6b0c8061f446b /MAINTAINERS
parent89ffa8dbb5bd0552f5f3399f4430a4c97f4d50d4 (diff)
parent9e40808c3fe0237a8d49f10394d3a8e4e29540a6 (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-be9db564de898240034151c48cf9e0d03ece3f35.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of /home/wd/git/u-boot/custodians
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS17
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index da8ae357a..b37ed0ce9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -557,11 +557,16 @@ Rowel Atienza <rowel@diwalabs.com>
Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
ea20 davinci
+ mx35pdk i.MX35
+ mx51evk i.MX51
polaris xscale
trizepsiv xscale
- mx51evk i.MX51
vision2 i.MX51
+Jason Liu <r64343@freescale.com>
+
+ mx53evk i.MX53
+
Enric Balletbo i Serra <eballetbo@iseebcn.com>
igep0020 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
@@ -677,8 +682,9 @@ Nishant Kamat <nskamat@ti.com>
Minkyu Kang <mk7.kang@samsung.com>
- s5p_goni ARM ARMV7 (S5PC110 SoC)
- SMDKC100 ARM ARMV7 (S5PC100 SoC)
+ SMDKC100 ARM ARMV7 (S5PC100 SoC)
+ s5p_goni ARM ARMV7 (S5PC110 SoC)
+ s5pc210_universal ARM ARMV7 (S5PC210 SoC)
Frederik Kriewitz <frederik@kriewitz.eu>
@@ -756,6 +762,10 @@ Stelian Pop <stelian.pop@leadtechdesign.com>
at91sam9263ek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9263 SoC)
at91sam9rlek ARM926EJS (AT91SAM9RL SoC)
+Mike Rapoport <mike@compulab.co.il>
+
+ cm_t35 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
+
Tom Rix <Tom.Rix@windriver.com>
omap3_zoom2 ARM ARMV7 (OMAP3xx SoC)
@@ -829,6 +839,7 @@ Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
palmtc xscale
vpac270 xscale
zipitz2 xscale
+ efikamx i.MX51
Hugo Villeneuve <hugo.villeneuve@lyrtech.com>