aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>2011-06-23 15:37:33 +0200
committerWolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>2011-06-23 15:37:33 +0200
commit9623c158f6a5150a21c25026bfba79e7ff7912f5 (patch)
tree2c4d4209a34baa810a6f3fb409e1f8e494f01b31 /MAINTAINERS
parent2ad6e27dcdbd694de8e3823d2b52b250b1a59219 (diff)
parent1ed63c549892bc3a4ce1a43f09a6a92a00054f3d (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-9623c158f6a5150a21c25026bfba79e7ff7912f5.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.denx.de/u-boot-arm
* 'master' of git://git.denx.de/u-boot-arm: run arm_pci_init after relocation IXP42x PCI rewrite update/fix PDNB3 board update/fix IXDP425 / IXDPG425 boards add dvlhost (dLAN 200 AV Wireless G) board IXP NPE: add support for fixed-speed MII ports update/fix AcTux4 board update/fix AcTux3 board update/fix AcTux2 board update/fix AcTux1 board use -ffunction-sections / --gc-sections on IXP42x support CONFIG_SYS_LDSCRIPT on ARM fix "depend" target in npe directory Fix IXP code to work after relocation was added trigger hardware watchdog in IXP42x serial driver add support for IXP42x Rev. B1 and newer add XScale sub architecture (IXP/PXA) to maintainer list Conflicts: arch/arm/lib/board.c Signed-off-by: Wolfgang Denk <wd@denx.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS45
1 files changed, 23 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index ae258d9e0..2bba7b44a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -569,8 +569,8 @@ Stefano Babic <sbabic@denx.de>
ea20 davinci
mx35pdk i.MX35
mx51evk i.MX51
- polaris xscale
- trizepsiv xscale
+ polaris xscale/pxa
+ trizepsiv xscale/pxa
vision2 i.MX51
Jason Liu <r64343@freescale.com>
@@ -603,7 +603,7 @@ Andreas Bie▀mann <andreas.devel@gmail.com>
Cliff Brake <cliff.brake@gmail.com>
- pxa255_idp xscale
+ pxa255_idp xscale/pxa
Rick Bronson <rick@efn.org>
@@ -717,7 +717,7 @@ Sergey Kubushyn <ksi@koi8.net>
Prakash Kumar <prakash@embedx.com>
- cerf250 xscale
+ cerf250 xscale/pxa
Vipin Kumar <vipin.kumar@st.com>
@@ -795,9 +795,9 @@ John Rigby <jcrigby@gmail.com>
Stefan Roese <sr@denx.de>
- ixdpg425 xscale
- pdnb3 xscale
- scpu xscale
+ ixdpg425 xscale/ixp
+ pdnb3 xscale/ixp
+ scpu xscale/ixp
Alessandro Rubini <rubini@unipv.it>
Nomadik Linux Team <STN_WMM_nomadik_linux@list.st.com>
@@ -823,15 +823,16 @@ Heiko Schocher <hs@denx.de>
Robert Schwebel <r.schwebel@pengutronix.de>
- csb226 xscale
- innokom xscale
+ csb226 xscale/pxa
+ innokom xscale/pxa
Michael Schwingen <michael@schwingen.org>
- actux1 xscale
- actux2 xscale
- actux3 xscale
- actux4 xscale
+ actux1 xscale/ixp
+ actux2 xscale/ixp
+ actux3 xscale/ixp
+ actux4 xscale/ixp
+ dvlhost xscale/ixp
Andrea Scian <andrea.scian@dave-tech.it>
@@ -855,12 +856,12 @@ Greg Ungerer <greg.ungerer@opengear.com>
Marek Vasut <marek.vasut@gmail.com>
- balloon3 xscale
- colibri_pxa270 xscale
- palmld xscale
- palmtc xscale
- vpac270 xscale
- zipitz2 xscale
+ balloon3 xscale/pxa
+ colibri_pxa270 xscale/pxa
+ palmld xscale/pxa
+ palmtc xscale/pxa
+ vpac270 xscale/pxa
+ zipitz2 xscale/pxa
efikamx i.MX51
Hugo Villeneuve <hugo.villeneuve@lyrtech.com>
@@ -911,9 +912,9 @@ Sughosh Ganu <urwithsughosh@gmail.com>
Unknown / orphaned boards:
Board CPU Last known maintainer / Comment
.........................................................................
- cradle xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
- ixdp425 xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
- lubbock xscale Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+ cradle xscale/pxa Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+ ixdp425 xscale/ixp Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
+ lubbock xscale/pxa Kyle Harris <kharris@nexus-tech.net> / dead address
imx31_phycore_eet i.MX31 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned
mx31ads i.MX31 Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de> / resigned