aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>2007-09-23 01:29:43 +0900
committerNobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>2007-09-23 01:29:43 +0900
commitb8685affe614ccf5f4ec66252b30e2e524d18948 (patch)
tree05bc55b8a4a0451e6500f1f52651d81c0f48f012 /CREDITS
parent69df3c4da0c93017cceb25a366e794570bd0ed98 (diff)
parent66dcad3a9a53e0766d90e0084123bd8529522fb0 (diff)
downloadu-boot-linaro-stable-b8685affe614ccf5f4ec66252b30e2e524d18948.tar.gz
Merge git://www.denx.de/git/u-boot
Conflicts: CREDITS
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS64
1 files changed, 42 insertions, 22 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index e94372dd0..13150aec6 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ N: Arun Dharankar
E: ADharankar@ATTBI.Com
D: threads / scheduler example code
-N: Kári Davíđsson
+N: K?ri Dav??sson
E: kd@flaga.is
D: FLAGA DM Support
@@ -143,10 +143,15 @@ E: info@elste.org
D: Port for the ModNET50 Board, NET+50 CPU Port
W: http://www.imms.de
-N: Daniel Engström
+N: Daniel Engstr?m
E: daniel@omicron.se
D: x86 port, Support for sc520_cdp board
+N: Hayden Fraser
+E: Hayden.Fraser@freescale.com
+D: Support for ColdFire MCF5253
+W: www.freescale.com
+
N: Dr. Wolfgang Grandegger
E: wg@denx.de
D: Support for Interphase 4539 T1/E1/J1 PMC, PN62, CCM, SCM boards
@@ -160,6 +165,11 @@ N: Thomas Frieden
E: ThomasF@hyperion-entertainment.com
D: Support for AmigaOne
+N: Niklaus Giger
+E: niklaus.giger@netstal.com
+D: Support for HCU(x) boards
+W: www.netstal.com
+
N: Paul Gortmaker
E: paul.gortmaker@windriver.com
D: Support for WRS SBC8347/8349 boards
@@ -252,6 +262,10 @@ E: Raghu.Krishnaprasad@fci.com
D: Support for Adder-II MPC852T evaluation board
W: http://www.forcecomputers.com
+N: Sergey Kubushyn
+E: ksi@koi8.net
+D: Support for various TI DaVinci based boards.
+
N: Bernhard Kuhn
E: bkuhn@metrowerks.com
D Support for Coldfire CPU; Support for Motorola M5272C3 and M5282EVB boards
@@ -274,6 +288,11 @@ E: team@leox.org
D: Support for LEOX boards, DS164x RTC
W: http://www.leox.org
+N: TsiChung Liew
+E: Tsi-Chung.Liew@freescale.com
+D: Support for ColdFire MCF523x, MCF532x, MCF5445x
+W: www.freescale.com
+
N: Leif Lindholm
E: leif.lindholm@i3micro.com
D: Support for AMD dbau1550 board.
@@ -288,6 +307,11 @@ N: Raymond Lo
E: lo@routefree.com
D: Support for DOS partitions
+N: James MacAulay
+E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
+D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
+W: www.amirix.com
+
N: Dan Malek
E: dan@embeddedalley.com
D: FADSROM, the grandfather of all of this
@@ -310,7 +334,7 @@ N: Frank Morauf
E: frank.morauf@salzbrenner.com
D: Support for Embedded Planet RPX Super Board
-N: David Müller
+N: David M?ller
E: d.mueller@elsoft.ch
D: Support for Samsung ARM920T SMDK2410 eval board
@@ -363,8 +387,9 @@ D: Support for the Wind River sbc405, sbc8240 board
W: http://www.windriver.com
N: Stefan Roese
-E: stefan.roese@esd-electronics.com
-D: AMCC PPC401/403/405GP Support; Windows environment support
+E: sr@denx.de
+D: AMCC PPC4xx Support
+W: http://www.denx.de
N: Erwin Rol
E: erwin@muffin.org
@@ -398,6 +423,11 @@ N: Art Shipkowski
E: art@videon-central.com
D: Support for NetSilicon NS7520
+N: Michal Simek
+E: monstr@monstr.eu
+D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
+W: www.monstr.eu
+
N: Yasushi Shoji
E: yashi@atmark-techno.com
D: Support for Xilinx MicroBlaze, for Atmark Techno SUZAKU FPGA board
@@ -411,6 +441,11 @@ E: andrea.scian@dave-tech.it
D: Port to B2 board
W: www.dave-tech.it
+N: Timur Tabi
+E: timur@freescale.com
+D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
+W: www.freescale.com
+
N: Rob Taylor
E: robt@flyingpig.com
D: Port to MBX860T and Sandpoint8240
@@ -465,22 +500,7 @@ E: azu@sysgo.de
D: Overall improvements on StrongARM, ARM720TDMI; Support for Tuxscreen; initial PCMCIA support for ARM
W: www.elinos.com
-N: James MacAulay
-E: james.macaulay@amirix.com
-D: Suppport for Amirix AP1000
-W: www.amirix.com
-
-N: Timur Tabi
-E: timur@freescale.com
-D: Support for MPC8349E-mITX
-W: www.freescale.com
-
-N: Michal Simek
-E: monstr@monstr.eu
-D: Support for Microblaze, ML401, XUPV2P board
-W: www.monstr.eu
-
N: Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
E: iwamatsu@nigauri.org
-D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 , MS7780SE03 board
-W: www.nigauri.org
+D: Support for SuperH, MS7750SE01 and MS7722SE01 boards.
+W: http://www.nigauri.org/~iwamatsu/