aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>2017-12-14 11:19:45 +0530
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2017-12-19 11:32:35 +0100
commit1443f5b4fb451fdc894e4845ca67b370ed897a94 (patch)
treebff8fafd27bcb73f54f352cce72a5af944cd2b3e
parentd62a7d41f38e1d3f8f8a1c0db4dec7a5bb39268a (diff)
downloadcoresight-next.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Add SoundWire entrynext
Add the SoundWire subsystem maintainer entry with details and Sanyog and me as maintainers. Signed-off-by: Sanyog Kale <sanyog.r.kale@intel.com> Reviewed-by: Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@nexb.com> Acked-By: Pierre-Louis Bossart <pierre-louis.bossart@linux.intel.com> Reviewed-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de> Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS9
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 8200ddd..37bb3ad 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -12731,6 +12731,15 @@ F: Documentation/sound/alsa/soc/
F: sound/soc/
F: include/sound/soc*
+SOUNDWIRE SUBSYSTEM
+M: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
+M: Sanyog Kale <sanyog.r.kale@intel.com>
+L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S: Supported
+F: Documentation/driver-api/soundwire/
+F: drivers/soundwire/
+F: include/linux/soundwire/
+
SP2 MEDIA DRIVER
M: Olli Salonen <olli.salonen@iki.fi>
L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org