summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/page_alloc.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAndi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>2010-01-15 17:01:17 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-01-16 12:15:38 -0800
commit5dab600e6a153ceb64832f608069e6c08185411a (patch)
tree866d05be2255bd4f0c146534741b10c60afe9b79 /mm/page_alloc.c
parentd994ffc247f7c4a48b848f10c4c01c9b06411ada (diff)
downloadconfigs-5dab600e6a153ceb64832f608069e6c08185411a.tar.gz
kfifo: document everywhere that size has to be power of two
On my first try using them I missed that the fifos need to be power of two, resulting in a runtime bug. Document that requirement everywhere (and fix one grammar bug) Signed-off-by: Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> Acked-by: Stefani Seibold <stefani@seibold.net> Cc: Roland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com> Cc: Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com> Cc: Andy Walls <awalls@radix.net> Cc: Vikram Dhillon <dhillonv10@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/page_alloc.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions