summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/fs/hfs
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com>2007-05-16 22:10:57 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>2007-05-17 05:23:04 -0700
commita35afb830f8d71ec211531aeb9a621b09a2efb39 (patch)
tree198280081e1f8b2f6c450742a5075cc7904a3d58 /fs/hfs
parent5577bd8a85c8b7643a241789b14fafa9c8a6c7db (diff)
downloadconfigs-a35afb830f8d71ec211531aeb9a621b09a2efb39.tar.gz
Remove SLAB_CTOR_CONSTRUCTOR
SLAB_CTOR_CONSTRUCTOR is always specified. No point in checking it. Signed-off-by: Christoph Lameter <clameter@sgi.com> Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Cc: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com> Cc: Steven French <sfrench@us.ibm.com> Cc: Michael Halcrow <mhalcrow@us.ibm.com> Cc: OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@mail.parknet.co.jp> Cc: Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu> Cc: Steven Whitehouse <swhiteho@redhat.com> Cc: Roman Zippel <zippel@linux-m68k.org> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Cc: Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@austin.ibm.com> Cc: Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@fys.uio.no> Cc: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org> Cc: Anton Altaparmakov <aia21@cantab.net> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mark.fasheh@oracle.com> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@ucw.cz> Cc: David Chinner <dgc@sgi.com> Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'fs/hfs')
-rw-r--r--fs/hfs/super.c3
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/fs/hfs/super.c b/fs/hfs/super.c
index 4f1888f16cf..92cf8751e42 100644
--- a/fs/hfs/super.c
+++ b/fs/hfs/super.c
@@ -434,8 +434,7 @@ static void hfs_init_once(void *p, struct kmem_cache *cachep, unsigned long flag
{
struct hfs_inode_info *i = p;
- if (flags & SLAB_CTOR_CONSTRUCTOR)
- inode_init_once(&i->vfs_inode);
+ inode_init_once(&i->vfs_inode);
}
static int __init init_hfs_fs(void)