aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/security/keys/keyctl.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-05-07 16:19:11 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-05-07 19:46:02 -0700
commit41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711 (patch)
tree3b8194de916d638f73394ed4b9c8910bbab04feb /security/keys/keyctl.c
parent8a6608907cf165b3ae658c9de2efe6af4be68bff (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711.tar.gz
aio: kill ki_retry
Thanks to Zach Brown's work to rip out the retry infrastructure, we don't need this anymore - ki_retry was only called right after the kiocb was initialized. This also refactors and trims some duplicated code, as well as cleaning up the refcounting/error handling a bit. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: use fmode_t in aio_run_iocb()] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix file_start_write/file_end_write tests] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: coding-style fixes] Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Reviewed-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'security/keys/keyctl.c')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions