aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/filemap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com>2011-09-21 11:56:28 -0400
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>2012-01-23 16:06:24 -0500
commit3167760f83899ccda312b9ad9306ec9e5dda06d4 (patch)
treea040add1a9b267cb0fa92847c88526c1329a258b /mm/filemap.c
parent972b2c719990f91eb3b2310d44ef8a2d38955a14 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-3167760f83899ccda312b9ad9306ec9e5dda06d4.tar.gz
mm: cleancache: s/flush/invalidate/
Per akpm suggestions alter the use of the term flush to be invalidate. The next patch will do this across all MM. This change is completely cosmetic. [v9: akpm@linux-foundation.org: change "flush" to "invalidate", part 3] Signed-off-by: Dan Magenheimer <dan.magenheimer@oracle.com> Cc: Kamezawa Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Jan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com> Reviewed-by: Seth Jennings <sjenning@linux.vnet.ibm.com> Cc: Jeremy Fitzhardinge <jeremy@goop.org> Cc: Hugh Dickins <hughd@google.com> Cc: Johannes Weiner <hannes@cmpxchg.org> Cc: Nitin Gupta <ngupta@vflare.org> Cc: Matthew Wilcox <matthew@wil.cx> Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com> Cc: Rik Riel <riel@redhat.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> [v10: Fixed fs: move code out of buffer.c conflict change] Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/filemap.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/filemap.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/filemap.c b/mm/filemap.c
index a0701e6eec1..0aa3faa4821 100644
--- a/mm/filemap.c
+++ b/mm/filemap.c
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ void __delete_from_page_cache(struct page *page)
if (PageUptodate(page) && PageMappedToDisk(page))
cleancache_put_page(page);
else
- cleancache_flush_page(mapping, page);
+ cleancache_invalidate_page(mapping, page);
radix_tree_delete(&mapping->page_tree, page->index);
page->mapping = NULL;