aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/mm/filemap.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com>2012-01-10 15:07:53 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-01-10 16:30:43 -0800
commit0faa70cb0180d45a06208e54b552a538aabb8a30 (patch)
tree7d734a556ad1568301cf802c5afbaa83cc0bdcd5 /mm/filemap.c
parenta756cf5908530e8b40bdf569eb48b40139e8d7fd (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-0faa70cb0180d45a06208e54b552a538aabb8a30.tar.gz
mm: filemap: pass __GFP_WRITE from grab_cache_page_write_begin()
Tell the page allocator that pages allocated through grab_cache_page_write_begin() are expected to become dirty soon. Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <jweiner@redhat.com> Reviewed-by: Rik van Riel <riel@redhat.com> Acked-by: Mel Gorman <mgorman@suse.de> Reviewed-by: Minchan Kim <minchan.kim@gmail.com> Reviewed-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz> Cc: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com> Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@infradead.org> Cc: Wu Fengguang <fengguang.wu@intel.com> Cc: Dave Chinner <david@fromorbit.com> Cc: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz> Cc: Shaohua Li <shaohua.li@intel.com> Cc: Chris Mason <chris.mason@oracle.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'mm/filemap.c')
-rw-r--r--mm/filemap.c5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/mm/filemap.c b/mm/filemap.c
index a0701e6eec1..c4ee2e918be 100644
--- a/mm/filemap.c
+++ b/mm/filemap.c
@@ -2351,8 +2351,11 @@ struct page *grab_cache_page_write_begin(struct address_space *mapping,
pgoff_t index, unsigned flags)
{
int status;
+ gfp_t gfp_mask;
struct page *page;
gfp_t gfp_notmask = 0;
+
+ gfp_mask = mapping_gfp_mask(mapping) | __GFP_WRITE;
if (flags & AOP_FLAG_NOFS)
gfp_notmask = __GFP_FS;
repeat:
@@ -2360,7 +2363,7 @@ repeat:
if (page)
goto found;
- page = __page_cache_alloc(mapping_gfp_mask(mapping) & ~gfp_notmask);
+ page = __page_cache_alloc(gfp_mask & ~gfp_notmask);
if (!page)
return NULL;
status = add_to_page_cache_lru(page, mapping, index,