aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/sched/cputime.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2012-10-24 18:05:51 +0200
committerFrederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>2012-10-29 21:31:31 +0100
commit11113334d1c5dd5355c86e531c29f1202a855c86 (patch)
tree259c7c3344733444ca39263b1a79f40b243b155f /kernel/sched/cputime.c
parentdcbf832e5823156e8f155359b47bd108cac8ad68 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-11113334d1c5dd5355c86e531c29f1202a855c86.tar.gz
vtime: Make vtime_account_system() irqsafe
vtime_account_system() currently has only one caller with vtime_account() which is irq safe. Now we are going to call it from other places like kvm where irqs are not always disabled by the time we account the cputime. So let's make it irqsafe. The arch implementation part is now prefixed with "__". vtime_account_idle() arch implementation is prefixed accordingly to stay consistent. Signed-off-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com> Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: Fenghua Yu <fenghua.yu@intel.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/sched/cputime.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/sched/cputime.c16
1 files changed, 13 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/sched/cputime.c b/kernel/sched/cputime.c
index 81b763ba58a..0359f47b0ae 100644
--- a/kernel/sched/cputime.c
+++ b/kernel/sched/cputime.c
@@ -433,10 +433,20 @@ void thread_group_times(struct task_struct *p, cputime_t *ut, cputime_t *st)
*st = cputime.stime;
}
+void vtime_account_system(struct task_struct *tsk)
+{
+ unsigned long flags;
+
+ local_irq_save(flags);
+ __vtime_account_system(tsk);
+ local_irq_restore(flags);
+}
+EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(vtime_account_system);
+
/*
* Archs that account the whole time spent in the idle task
* (outside irq) as idle time can rely on this and just implement
- * vtime_account_system() and vtime_account_idle(). Archs that
+ * __vtime_account_system() and __vtime_account_idle(). Archs that
* have other meaning of the idle time (s390 only includes the
* time spent by the CPU when it's in low power mode) must override
* vtime_account().
@@ -449,9 +459,9 @@ void vtime_account(struct task_struct *tsk)
local_irq_save(flags);
if (in_interrupt() || !is_idle_task(tsk))
- vtime_account_system(tsk);
+ __vtime_account_system(tsk);
else
- vtime_account_idle(tsk);
+ __vtime_account_idle(tsk);
local_irq_restore(flags);
}