aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorKent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com>2013-05-07 16:19:08 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2013-05-07 20:16:25 -0700
commita27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560 (patch)
tree86e6c41c2012f24c40ab455e2449d76346ae8956 /drivers
parent41ef4eb8eef8d06bc1399e7b00c940d771554711 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-a27bb332c04cec8c4afd7912df0dc7890db27560.tar.gz
aio: don't include aio.h in sched.h
Faster kernel compiles by way of fewer unnecessary includes. [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix fallout] [akpm@linux-foundation.org: fix build] Signed-off-by: Kent Overstreet <koverstreet@google.com> Cc: Zach Brown <zab@redhat.com> Cc: Felipe Balbi <balbi@ti.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org> Cc: Mark Fasheh <mfasheh@suse.com> Cc: Joel Becker <jlbec@evilplan.org> Cc: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au> Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Asai Thambi S P <asamymuthupa@micron.com> Cc: Selvan Mani <smani@micron.com> Cc: Sam Bradshaw <sbradshaw@micron.com> Cc: Jeff Moyer <jmoyer@redhat.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Benjamin LaHaise <bcrl@kvack.org> Reviewed-by: "Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@mit.edu> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers')
-rw-r--r--drivers/char/mem.c1
-rw-r--r--drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/ipath_file_ops.c1
-rw-r--r--drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c2
-rw-r--r--drivers/scsi/sg.c1
-rw-r--r--drivers/staging/android/logger.c1
5 files changed, 5 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/char/mem.c b/drivers/char/mem.c
index e49265f18f8..1ccbe9482fa 100644
--- a/drivers/char/mem.c
+++ b/drivers/char/mem.c
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
#include <linux/pfn.h>
#include <linux/export.h>
#include <linux/io.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <asm/uaccess.h>
diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/ipath_file_ops.c b/drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/ipath_file_ops.c
index aed8afee56d..6d7f453b4d0 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/ipath_file_ops.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/ipath/ipath_file_ops.c
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@
#include <linux/slab.h>
#include <linux/highmem.h>
#include <linux/io.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <linux/jiffies.h>
#include <linux/cpu.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c b/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c
index 4f7aa301b3b..b56c9428f3c 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/hw/qib/qib_file_ops.c
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
#include <linux/highmem.h>
#include <linux/io.h>
-#include <linux/uio.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <linux/jiffies.h>
#include <asm/pgtable.h>
#include <linux/delay.h>
diff --git a/drivers/scsi/sg.c b/drivers/scsi/sg.c
index 9f0c4654745..df5e961484e 100644
--- a/drivers/scsi/sg.c
+++ b/drivers/scsi/sg.c
@@ -35,6 +35,7 @@ static int sg_version_num = 30534; /* 2 digits for each component */
#include <linux/sched.h>
#include <linux/string.h>
#include <linux/mm.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include <linux/errno.h>
#include <linux/mtio.h>
#include <linux/ioctl.h>
diff --git a/drivers/staging/android/logger.c b/drivers/staging/android/logger.c
index b14a5574255..b040200a5a5 100644
--- a/drivers/staging/android/logger.c
+++ b/drivers/staging/android/logger.c
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
#include <linux/slab.h>
#include <linux/time.h>
#include <linux/vmalloc.h>
+#include <linux/aio.h>
#include "logger.h"
#include <asm/ioctls.h>