aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFelipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com>2009-09-17 00:38:38 +0300
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2009-09-20 20:18:57 +0200
commit878f4f533e5b4498215e67e0f886b0fc81417f5e (patch)
treee31e857559376479b165de127db6ffc4196a49d5 /drivers
parent8312136fa8b0a3ec7323bbb1a46be8c0c26e994e (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-878f4f533e5b4498215e67e0f886b0fc81417f5e.tar.gz
x86: Trivial whitespace cleanups
Signed-off-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> Cc: Vegard Nossum <vegardno@ifi.uio.no> Cc: Pekka Enberg <penberg@cs.helsinki.fi> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: Alok N Kataria <akataria@vmware.com> Cc: "Tan Wei Chong" <wei.chong.tan@intel.com> Cc: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com> Cc: Lin Ming <ming.m.lin@intel.com> Cc: Bob Moore <robert.moore@intel.com> LKML-Reference: <1253137123-18047-2-git-send-email-felipe.contreras@gmail.com> Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers')
-rw-r--r--drivers/acpi/acpica/tbfadt.c1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/acpi/acpica/tbfadt.c b/drivers/acpi/acpica/tbfadt.c
index 82b02dcb942..c016335fb75 100644
--- a/drivers/acpi/acpica/tbfadt.c
+++ b/drivers/acpi/acpica/tbfadt.c
@@ -275,7 +275,6 @@ void acpi_tb_parse_fadt(u32 table_index)
void acpi_tb_create_local_fadt(struct acpi_table_header *table, u32 length)
{
-
/*
* Check if the FADT is larger than the largest table that we expect
* (the ACPI 2.0/3.0 version). If so, truncate the table, and issue