aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>2012-03-16 07:44:18 -0300
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>2012-06-11 11:56:06 -0300
commitfd687502dc8037aa5a4b84c570ada971106574ee (patch)
tree53e7c4141571ff349759614095c12e853492f068 /drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
parent53f2d02898755d1b24bde1975e202815d29fdb81 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-fd687502dc8037aa5a4b84c570ada971106574ee.tar.gz
edac: Rename the parent dev to pdev
As EDAC doesn't use struct device itself, it created a parent dev pointer called as "pdev". Now that we'll be converting it to use struct device, instead of struct devsys, this needs to be fixed. No functional changes. Reviewed-by: Aristeu Rozanski <arozansk@redhat.com> Acked-by: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Cc: Doug Thompson <norsk5@yahoo.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com> Cc: Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com> Cc: Jason Uhlenkott <juhlenko@akamai.com> Cc: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com> Cc: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com> Cc: "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com> Cc: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz> Cc: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz> Cc: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Cc: Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Hitoshi Mitake <h.mitake@gmail.com> Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Cc: "Niklas Söderlund" <niklas.soderlund@ericsson.com> Cc: Shaohui Xie <Shaohui.Xie@freescale.com> Cc: Josh Boyer <jwboyer@gmail.com> Cc: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c6
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c b/drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
index b095a906a99..92becaa8722 100644
--- a/drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
+++ b/drivers/edac/pasemi_edac.c
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ static int system_mmc_id;
static u32 pasemi_edac_get_error_info(struct mem_ctl_info *mci)
{
- struct pci_dev *pdev = to_pci_dev(mci->dev);
+ struct pci_dev *pdev = to_pci_dev(mci->pdev);
u32 tmp;
pci_read_config_dword(pdev, MCDEBUG_ERRSTA,
@@ -95,7 +95,7 @@ static u32 pasemi_edac_get_error_info(struct mem_ctl_info *mci)
static void pasemi_edac_process_error_info(struct mem_ctl_info *mci, u32 errsta)
{
- struct pci_dev *pdev = to_pci_dev(mci->dev);
+ struct pci_dev *pdev = to_pci_dev(mci->pdev);
u32 errlog1a;
u32 cs;
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ static int __devinit pasemi_edac_probe(struct pci_dev *pdev,
MCCFG_ERRCOR_ECC_GEN_EN |
MCCFG_ERRCOR_ECC_CRR_EN;
- mci->dev = &pdev->dev;
+ mci->pdev = &pdev->dev;
mci->mtype_cap = MEM_FLAG_DDR | MEM_FLAG_RDDR;
mci->edac_ctl_cap = EDAC_FLAG_NONE | EDAC_FLAG_EC | EDAC_FLAG_SECDED;
mci->edac_cap = (errcor & MCCFG_ERRCOR_ECC_GEN_EN) ?