aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2012-12-21 13:23:51 -0800
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>2013-01-03 15:57:03 -0800
commit9b3c6e85c2cfa731cf67d5a8c49f7d8c60ec0b04 (patch)
tree1aa850545cc894e835199b877edf93c6a340e58d /drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
parent312facaf924edd4db6b81e3a1518adf56c9cd8bd (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-9b3c6e85c2cfa731cf67d5a8c49f7d8c60ec0b04.tar.gz
Drivers: edac: remove __dev* attributes.
CONFIG_HOTPLUG is going away as an option. As a result, the __dev* markings need to be removed. This change removes the use of __devinit, __devexit_p, and __devexit from these drivers. Based on patches originally written by Bill Pemberton, but redone by me in order to handle some of the coding style issues better, by hand. Cc: Bill Pemberton <wfp5p@virginia.edu> Cc: Doug Thompson <dougthompson@xmission.com> Cc: Borislav Petkov <bp@alien8.de> Cc: Mark Gross <mark.gross@intel.com> Cc: Jason Uhlenkott <juhlenko@akamai.com> Cc: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> Cc: Tim Small <tim@buttersideup.com> Cc: Ranganathan Desikan <ravi@jetztechnologies.com> Cc: "Arvind R." <arvino55@gmail.com> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: David Daney <david.daney@cavium.com> Cc: Egor Martovetsky <egor@pasemi.com> Cc: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Cc: Chris Metcalf <cmetcalf@tilera.com> Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c')
-rw-r--r--drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c7
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c b/drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
index 277246998b8..0a05bbceb08 100644
--- a/drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
+++ b/drivers/edac/i5400_edac.c
@@ -1373,8 +1373,7 @@ fail0:
* negative on error
* count (>= 0)
*/
-static int __devinit i5400_init_one(struct pci_dev *pdev,
- const struct pci_device_id *id)
+static int i5400_init_one(struct pci_dev *pdev, const struct pci_device_id *id)
{
int rc;
@@ -1393,7 +1392,7 @@ static int __devinit i5400_init_one(struct pci_dev *pdev,
* i5400_remove_one destructor for one instance of device
*
*/
-static void __devexit i5400_remove_one(struct pci_dev *pdev)
+static void i5400_remove_one(struct pci_dev *pdev)
{
struct mem_ctl_info *mci;
@@ -1431,7 +1430,7 @@ MODULE_DEVICE_TABLE(pci, i5400_pci_tbl);
static struct pci_driver i5400_driver = {
.name = "i5400_edac",
.probe = i5400_init_one,
- .remove = __devexit_p(i5400_remove_one),
+ .remove = i5400_remove_one,
.id_table = i5400_pci_tbl,
};