aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/cdrom
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorEric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>2009-11-05 14:34:02 -0800
committerEric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>2009-11-12 02:04:58 -0800
commit894d2491153a9f8270dbed21175d06fde4eba6c7 (patch)
treee49698028c4a953f4b31363a0225c7fab28cffc0 /drivers/cdrom
parentc2a86a67fadd9dddc58f55ce6323c04dde59ebed (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-894d2491153a9f8270dbed21175d06fde4eba6c7.tar.gz
sysctl drivers: Remove dead binary sysctl support
Now that sys_sysctl is a wrapper around /proc/sys all of the binary sysctl support elsewhere in the tree is dead code. Cc: Jens Axboe <axboe@kernel.dk> Cc: Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de> Cc: Matt Mackall <mpm@selenic.com> Cc: Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au> Cc: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de> Cc: "James E.J. Bottomley" <James.Bottomley@suse.de> Acked-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de> for drivers/char/hpet.c Signed-off-by: Eric W. Biederman <ebiederm@xmission.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/cdrom')
-rw-r--r--drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c8
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c b/drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
index 614da5b8613..1872b6dc168 100644
--- a/drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
+++ b/drivers/cdrom/cdrom.c
@@ -3594,30 +3594,28 @@ static ctl_table cdrom_table[] = {
.mode = 0644,
.proc_handler = &cdrom_sysctl_handler
},
- { .ctl_name = 0 }
+ { }
};
static ctl_table cdrom_cdrom_table[] = {
{
- .ctl_name = DEV_CDROM,
.procname = "cdrom",
.maxlen = 0,
.mode = 0555,
.child = cdrom_table,
},
- { .ctl_name = 0 }
+ { }
};
/* Make sure that /proc/sys/dev is there */
static ctl_table cdrom_root_table[] = {
{
- .ctl_name = CTL_DEV,
.procname = "dev",
.maxlen = 0,
.mode = 0555,
.child = cdrom_cdrom_table,
},
- { .ctl_name = 0 }
+ { }
};
static struct ctl_table_header *cdrom_sysctl_header;