aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable-3level-types.h
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-03-05 11:49:27 +0000
committerCatalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com>2012-09-17 10:24:46 +0100
commit60ffc30d5652810dd34ea2eec41504222f5d5791 (patch)
treeb1d8364b8a86df0327b2f6318c4f59e973695337 /arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable-3level-types.h
parent9703d9d7f77ce129621f7d80a844822e2daa7008 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-60ffc30d5652810dd34ea2eec41504222f5d5791.tar.gz
arm64: Exception handling
The patch contains the exception entry code (kernel/entry.S), pt_regs structure and related accessors, undefined instruction trapping and stack tracing. AArch64 Linux kernel (including kernel threads) runs in EL1 mode using the SP1 stack. The vectors don't have a fixed address, only alignment (2^11) requirements. Signed-off-by: Will Deacon <will.deacon@arm.com> Signed-off-by: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@arm.com> Acked-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com> Acked-by: Nicolas Pitre <nico@linaro.org> Acked-by: Olof Johansson <olof@lixom.net> Acked-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com> Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm64/include/asm/pgtable-3level-types.h')
0 files changed, 0 insertions, 0 deletions