aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>2012-03-23 15:01:57 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-03-23 16:58:32 -0700
commit8631d86fc4f15e8b456dfccde32d6ba97b075f83 (patch)
treeba233ed7c3903d520ed17018851388ada0a98b6e /MAINTAINERS
parent728f5a94a1e1895e87dd802cb5cafaeec7e699e8 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-8631d86fc4f15e8b456dfccde32d6ba97b075f83.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update MCA section
The MCA section included a file referring to Machine Check rather than Microchannel. Rename the section to spell out Microchannel and drop the bad file reference. Reported-by: Greg Pearson <greg.pearson@hp.com> Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 95eba313501..6cb07e49368 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -4416,6 +4416,13 @@ T: git git://git.monstr.eu/linux-2.6-microblaze.git
S: Supported
F: arch/microblaze/
+MICROCHANNEL ARCHITECTURE (MCA)
+M: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
+S: Maintained
+F: Documentation/mca.txt
+F: drivers/mca/
+F: include/linux/mca*
+
MICROTEK X6 SCANNER
M: Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.name>
S: Maintained
@@ -4431,14 +4438,6 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/mips/
F: arch/mips/
-MISCELLANEOUS MCA-SUPPORT
-M: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/ia64/mca.txt
-F: Documentation/mca.txt
-F: drivers/mca/
-F: include/linux/mca*
-
MODULE SUPPORT
M: Rusty Russell <rusty@rustcorp.com.au>
S: Maintained