aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-02-04 16:39:32 -0500
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-02-04 16:39:32 -0500
commitdd48dc34fe7639a8b2e22d8b609672f5f81aa7cb (patch)
treef16ace0ae09edab16bf6d0be9e8280dfbb7100da /MAINTAINERS
parent8d9eb069eafce49307f839783e4a4673414b1fd5 (diff)
parent5962b35c1de3254a2f03b95efd3b7854b874d7b7 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-dd48dc34fe7639a8b2e22d8b609672f5f81aa7cb.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS16
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 9 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6929dceb236..b4568a211d2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2351,6 +2351,9 @@ F: include/drm/i915*
DRM DRIVERS FOR EXYNOS
M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+M: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
+M: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
@@ -2403,7 +2406,7 @@ F: net/bridge/netfilter/ebt*.c
ECRYPT FILE SYSTEM
M: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@canonical.com>
-M: Dustin Kirkland <kirkland@canonical.com>
+M: Dustin Kirkland <dustin.kirkland@gazzang.com>
L: ecryptfs@vger.kernel.org
W: https://launchpad.net/ecryptfs
S: Supported
@@ -4138,6 +4141,7 @@ F: fs/partitions/ldm.*
LogFS
M: Joern Engel <joern@logfs.org>
+M: Prasad Joshi <prasadjoshi.linux@gmail.com>
L: logfs@logfs.org
W: logfs.org
S: Maintained
@@ -4279,13 +4283,6 @@ S: Orphan
F: drivers/video/matrox/matroxfb_*
F: include/linux/matroxfb.h
-MAX1668 TEMPERATURE SENSOR DRIVER
-M: "David George" <david.george@ska.ac.za>
-L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
-S: Maintained
-F: Documentation/hwmon/max1668
-F: drivers/hwmon/max1668.c
-
MAX6650 HARDWARE MONITOR AND FAN CONTROLLER DRIVER
M: "Hans J. Koch" <hjk@hansjkoch.de>
L: lm-sensors@lm-sensors.org
@@ -6676,7 +6673,7 @@ TTY LAYER
M: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
S: Maintained
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/tty-2.6.git
-F: drivers/tty/*
+F: drivers/tty/
F: drivers/tty/serial/serial_core.c
F: include/linux/serial_core.h
F: include/linux/serial.h
@@ -7369,6 +7366,7 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/hwmon/wm83??
F: arch/arm/mach-s3c64xx/mach-crag6410*
F: drivers/leds/leds-wm83*.c
+F: drivers/hwmon/wm83??-hwmon.c
F: drivers/input/misc/wm831x-on.c
F: drivers/input/touchscreen/wm831x-ts.c
F: drivers/input/touchscreen/wm97*.c