aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-02-15 16:24:37 -0500
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-02-15 16:24:37 -0500
commitca994a36f585432458ead9133fcfe05440edbb7b (patch)
treebe05512153a9cd5cbe1f1234bc09fd9cd388ec58 /MAINTAINERS
parent12325280dfeba18164f9c47e226a40ab34e23ee7 (diff)
parent2504a6423b9ab4c36df78227055995644de19edb (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-ca994a36f585432458ead9133fcfe05440edbb7b.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless
Conflicts: net/mac80211/debugfs_sta.c net/mac80211/sta_info.h
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS35
1 files changed, 32 insertions, 3 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index bcb668c0af7..48418c8475f 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -745,6 +745,7 @@ M: Barry Song <baohua.song@csr.com>
L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-prima2/
+F: drivers/dma/sirf-dma*
ARM/EBSA110 MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
@@ -2246,6 +2247,17 @@ T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/teigland/dlm.git
S: Supported
F: fs/dlm/
+DMA BUFFER SHARING FRAMEWORK
+M: Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@linaro.org>
+S: Maintained
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+L: dri-devel@lists.freedesktop.org
+L: linaro-mm-sig@lists.linaro.org
+F: drivers/base/dma-buf*
+F: include/linux/dma-buf*
+F: Documentation/dma-buf-sharing.txt
+T: git git://git.linaro.org/people/sumitsemwal/linux-dma-buf.git
+
DMA GENERIC OFFLOAD ENGINE SUBSYSTEM
M: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@intel.com>
M: Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@intel.com>
@@ -2830,6 +2842,14 @@ L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/platform/x86/fujitsu-laptop.c
+FUJITSU M-5MO LS CAMERA ISP DRIVER
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+M: Heungjun Kim <riverful.kim@samsung.com>
+L: linux-media@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/media/video/m5mols/
+F: include/media/m5mols.h
+
FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
M: Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
L: fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -3202,6 +3222,7 @@ F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-stub.c
I2C SUBSYSTEM
M: "Jean Delvare (PC drivers, core)" <khali@linux-fr.org>
M: "Ben Dooks (embedded platforms)" <ben-linux@fluff.org>
+M: "Wolfram Sang (embedded platforms)" <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
L: linux-i2c@vger.kernel.org
W: http://i2c.wiki.kernel.org/
T: quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/jdelvare/linux-2.6/jdelvare-i2c/
@@ -3783,7 +3804,6 @@ S: Odd Fixes
KERNEL NFSD, SUNRPC, AND LOCKD SERVERS
M: "J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@fieldses.org>
-M: Neil Brown <neilb@suse.de>
L: linux-nfs@vger.kernel.org
W: http://nfs.sourceforge.net/
S: Supported
@@ -4692,6 +4712,8 @@ Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-omap/list/
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/tmlind/linux-omap.git
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/*omap*/
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-omap.c
+F: include/linux/i2c-omap.h
OMAP CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
M: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
@@ -5674,6 +5696,12 @@ L: alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
S: Supported
F: sound/soc/samsung
+SAMSUNG FRAMEBUFFER DRIVER
+M: Jingoo Han <jg1.han@samsung.com>
+L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/video/s3c-fb.c
+
SERIAL DRIVERS
M: Alan Cox <alan@linux.intel.com>
L: linux-serial@vger.kernel.org
@@ -5837,7 +5865,7 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
SECURITY SUBSYSTEM
M: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org (suggested Cc:)
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/security-testing-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jmorris/linux-security.git
W: http://security.wiki.kernel.org/
S: Supported
F: security/
@@ -5963,6 +5991,7 @@ L: davinci-linux-open-source@linux.davincidsp.com (subscribers-only)
Q: http://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-davinci/list/
S: Supported
F: arch/arm/mach-davinci
+F: drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-davinci.c
SIS 190 ETHERNET DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
@@ -7181,7 +7210,7 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/vmxnet3/
VMware PVSCSI driver
-M: Alok Kataria <akataria@vmware.com>
+M: Arvind Kumar <arvindkumar@vmware.com>
M: VMware PV-Drivers <pv-drivers@vmware.com>
L: linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained