aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-03-18 23:29:41 -0400
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2012-03-18 23:29:41 -0400
commit4da0bd736552e6377b407b3c3d3ae518ebbdd269 (patch)
treef0da9f843b8033565c3ca4103fccb17a60688326 /MAINTAINERS
parent81a430ac1b88b0702c57d2513e247317e810e04d (diff)
parentc16fa4f2ad19908a47c63d8fa436a1178438c7e7 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-4da0bd736552e6377b407b3c3d3ae518ebbdd269.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS46
1 files changed, 42 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 209a386214c..9be34c42b67 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1514,19 +1514,23 @@ F: drivers/mtd/devices/block2mtd.c
BLUETOOTH DRIVERS
M: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
-M: "Gustavo F. Padovan" <padovan@profusion.mobi>
+M: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
+M: Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.bluez.org/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jh/bluetooth.git
S: Maintained
F: drivers/bluetooth/
BLUETOOTH SUBSYSTEM
M: Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
-M: "Gustavo F. Padovan" <padovan@profusion.mobi>
+M: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
+M: Johan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@gmail.com>
L: linux-bluetooth@vger.kernel.org
W: http://www.bluez.org/
-T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth-2.6.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/padovan/bluetooth.git
+T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jh/bluetooth.git
S: Maintained
F: net/bluetooth/
F: include/net/bluetooth/
@@ -1717,6 +1721,14 @@ F: include/linux/can/error.h
F: include/linux/can/netlink.h
F: include/linux/can/platform/
+CAPABILITIES
+M: Serge Hallyn <serge.hallyn@canonical.com>
+L: linux-security-module@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+F: include/linux/capability.h
+F: security/capability.c
+F: security/commoncap.c
+
CELL BROADBAND ENGINE ARCHITECTURE
M: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
L: linuxppc-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
@@ -2352,6 +2364,15 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/gpu/drm/exynos
F: include/drm/exynos*
+EXYNOS MIPI DISPLAY DRIVERS
+M: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
+M: Donghwa Lee <dh09.lee@samsung.com>
+M: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
+L: linux-fbdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/video/exynos/exynos_mipi*
+F: include/video/exynos_mipi*
+
DSCC4 DRIVER
M: Francois Romieu <romieu@fr.zoreil.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
@@ -2846,6 +2867,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/media/video/m5mols/
F: include/media/m5mols.h
+FUJITSU TABLET EXTRAS
+M: Robert Gerlach <khnz@gmx.de>
+L: platform-driver-x86@vger.kernel.org
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/platform/x86/fujitsu-tablet.c
+
FUSE: FILESYSTEM IN USERSPACE
M: Miklos Szeredi <miklos@szeredi.hu>
L: fuse-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
@@ -5863,6 +5890,7 @@ F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-s3c.c
SECURE DIGITAL HOST CONTROLLER INTERFACE (SDHCI) ST SPEAR DRIVER
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L: spear-devel@list.st.com
L: linux-mmc@vger.kernel.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-spear.c
@@ -6205,24 +6233,32 @@ F: drivers/tty/serial/sunzilog.h
SPEAR PLATFORM SUPPORT
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L: spear-devel@list.st.com
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.st.com/spear
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/plat-spear/
SPEAR3XX MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L: spear-devel@list.st.com
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.st.com/spear
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-spear3xx/
SPEAR6XX MACHINE SUPPORT
M: Rajeev Kumar <rajeev-dlh.kumar@st.com>
+L: spear-devel@list.st.com
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.st.com/spear
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-spear6xx/
SPEAR CLOCK FRAMEWORK SUPPORT
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L: spear-devel@list.st.com
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.st.com/spear
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/mach-spear*/clock.c
@@ -6231,6 +6267,8 @@ F: arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/clock.h
SPEAR PAD MULTIPLEXING SUPPORT
M: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@st.com>
+L: spear-devel@list.st.com
+L: linux-arm-kernel@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
W: http://www.st.com/spear
S: Maintained
F: arch/arm/plat-spear/include/plat/padmux.h