aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-03-20 21:04:47 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2012-03-20 21:04:47 -0700
commit3b59bf081622b6446db77ad06c93fe23677bc533 (patch)
tree3f4bb5a27c90cc86994a1f6d3c53fbf9208003cb /MAINTAINERS
parente45836fafe157df137a837093037f741ad8f4c90 (diff)
parentbbdb32cb5b73597386913d052165423b9d736145 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-3b59bf081622b6446db77ad06c93fe23677bc533.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next
Pull networking merge from David Miller: "1) Move ixgbe driver over to purely page based buffering on receive. From Alexander Duyck. 2) Add receive packet steering support to e1000e, from Bruce Allan. 3) Convert TCP MD5 support over to RCU, from Eric Dumazet. 4) Reduce cpu usage in handling out-of-order TCP packets on modern systems, also from Eric Dumazet. 5) Support the IP{,V6}_UNICAST_IF socket options, making the wine folks happy, from Erich Hoover. 6) Support VLAN trunking from guests in hyperv driver, from Haiyang Zhang. 7) Support byte-queue-limtis in r8169, from Igor Maravic. 8) Outline code intended for IP_RECVTOS in IP_PKTOPTIONS existed but was never properly implemented, Jiri Benc fixed that. 9) 64-bit statistics support in r8169 and 8139too, from Junchang Wang. 10) Support kernel side dump filtering by ctmark in netfilter ctnetlink, from Pablo Neira Ayuso. 11) Support byte-queue-limits in gianfar driver, from Paul Gortmaker. 12) Add new peek socket options to assist with socket migration, from Pavel Emelyanov. 13) Add sch_plug packet scheduler whose queue is controlled by userland daemons using explicit freeze and release commands. From Shriram Rajagopalan. 14) Fix FCOE checksum offload handling on transmit, from Yi Zou." * git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-next: (1846 commits) Fix pppol2tp getsockname() Remove printk from rds_sendmsg ipv6: fix incorrent ipv6 ipsec packet fragment cpsw: Hook up default ndo_change_mtu. net: qmi_wwan: fix build error due to cdc-wdm dependecy netdev: driver: ethernet: Add TI CPSW driver netdev: driver: ethernet: add cpsw address lookup engine support phy: add am79c874 PHY support mlx4_core: fix race on comm channel bonding: send igmp report for its master fs_enet: Add MPC5125 FEC support and PHY interface selection net: bpf_jit: fix BPF_S_LDX_B_MSH compilation net: update the usage of CHECKSUM_UNNECESSARY fcoe: use CHECKSUM_UNNECESSARY instead of CHECKSUM_PARTIAL on tx net: do not do gso for CHECKSUM_UNNECESSARY in netif_needs_gso ixgbe: Fix issues with SR-IOV loopback when flow control is disabled net/hyperv: Fix the code handling tx busy ixgbe: fix namespace issues when FCoE/DCB is not enabled rtlwifi: Remove unused ETH_ADDR_LEN defines igbvf: Use ETH_ALEN ... Fix up fairly trivial conflicts in drivers/isdn/gigaset/interface.c and drivers/net/usb/{Kconfig,qmi_wwan.c} as per David.
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS26
1 files changed, 21 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5ac456ebf12..8f254e7b6c7 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1405,7 +1405,7 @@ F: net/ax25/
B43 WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Stefano Brivio <stefano.brivio@polimi.it>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L: b43-dev@lists.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+L: b43-dev@lists.infradead.org
W: http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/b43
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/b43/
@@ -1414,6 +1414,7 @@ B43LEGACY WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Larry Finger <Larry.Finger@lwfinger.net>
M: Stefano Brivio <stefano.brivio@polimi.it>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
+L: b43-dev@lists.infradead.org
W: http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/b43
S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/b43legacy/
@@ -1571,7 +1572,6 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>
@@ -1809,7 +1809,8 @@ F: Documentation/zh_CN/
CISCO VIC ETHERNET NIC DRIVER
M: Christian Benvenuti <benve@cisco.com>
M: Roopa Prabhu <roprabhu@cisco.com>
-M: David Wang <dwang2@cisco.com>
+M: Neel Patel <neepatel@cisco.com>
+M: Nishank Trivedi <nistrive@cisco.com>
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/ethernet/cisco/enic/
@@ -4937,8 +4938,6 @@ F: fs/ocfs2/
ORINOCO DRIVER
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-L: orinoco-users@lists.sourceforge.net
-L: orinoco-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
W: http://linuxwireless.org/en/users/Drivers/orinoco
W: http://www.nongnu.org/orinoco/
S: Orphan
@@ -5345,6 +5344,17 @@ L: cbe-oss-dev@lists.ozlabs.org
S: Maintained
F: drivers/block/ps3vram.c
+PTP HARDWARE CLOCK SUPPORT
+M: Richard Cochran <richardcochran@gmail.com>
+S: Maintained
+W: http://linuxptp.sourceforge.net/
+F: Documentation/ABI/testing/sysfs-ptp
+F: Documentation/ptp/*
+F: drivers/net/gianfar_ptp.c
+F: drivers/net/phy/dp83640*
+F: drivers/ptp/*
+F: include/linux/ptp_cl*
+
PTRACE SUPPORT
M: Roland McGrath <roland@redhat.com>
M: Oleg Nesterov <oleg@redhat.com>
@@ -7501,6 +7511,12 @@ S: Supported
F: Documentation/filesystems/xfs.txt
F: fs/xfs/
+XILINX AXI ETHERNET DRIVER
+M: Ariane Keller <ariane.keller@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+M: Daniel Borkmann <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
+S: Maintained
+F: drivers/net/ethernet/xilinx/xilinx_axienet*
+
XILINX SYSTEMACE DRIVER
M: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
W: http://www.secretlab.ca/