aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorArend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>2012-02-09 21:08:55 +0100
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-02-22 14:48:49 -0500
commit14433f4df21b2ab8287084d8348bede6bf813a90 (patch)
tree75a88e47247b4086363bba97057c4ccf395fdf86 /MAINTAINERS
parente1fa746029252c85b18b3d6ee5b0e066ce14383f (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-14433f4df21b2ab8287084d8348bede6bf813a90.tar.gz
brcm80211: update the maintainers listed for brcm80211 drivers
Henry Ptasinski is not working on the brcm80211 driver so taking his name/email out of the MAINTAINERS file. Reviewed-by: Pieter-Paul Giesberts <pieterpg@broadcom.com> Reviewed-by: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com> Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 48418c8475f..0b92435d9f5 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1575,7 +1575,6 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>