aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-03-05 15:05:54 -0500
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>2012-03-05 15:05:54 -0500
commit051d3b50430160a86cbe4a2deef219c8038bd03f (patch)
treeb2c276067819f259f86369e5341202332a8172be /MAINTAINERS
parentffcb97388b1d41b1db063eb041cb9af408662127 (diff)
parentc288ec614e264b46853c65d3db9ccf91d53c9484 (diff)
downloadlinaro-lsk-051d3b50430160a86cbe4a2deef219c8038bd03f.tar.gz
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/linville/wireless-next into for-davem
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS1
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 3b5fe0c09c2..bf735031af2 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1568,7 +1568,6 @@ F: drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
-M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
M: Franky (Zhenhui) Lin <frankyl@broadcom.com>