aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorVirupax Sadashivpetimath <virupax.sadashivpetimath@stericsson.com>2010-05-26 14:42:14 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-05-27 09:12:41 -0700
commit0af62f4d1eedaacf6a85e293958699540d09fa3e (patch)
treeabbd784885f7fe3632c3246da61999dfc95639af /drivers/rtc/Kconfig
parent7ca5ca60cba37fc4d8e99583da147faed3039ad0 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-0af62f4d1eedaacf6a85e293958699540d09fa3e.tar.gz
rtc: AB8500 RTC driver
Add a driver for the RTC on the AB8500 power management chip. This is a client of the AB8500 MFD driver. Signed-off-by: Virupax Sadashivpetimath <virupax.sadashivpetimath@stericsson.com> Signed-off-by: Rabin Vincent <rabin.vincent@stericsson.com> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@stericsson.com> Acked-by: Srinidhi Kasagar <srinidhi.kasagar@stericsson.com> Cc: Alessandro Zummo <a.zummo@towertech.it> Cc: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'drivers/rtc/Kconfig')
-rw-r--r--drivers/rtc/Kconfig7
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/rtc/Kconfig b/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
index f1598324344..10ba12c8c5e 100644
--- a/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
+++ b/drivers/rtc/Kconfig
@@ -611,6 +611,13 @@ config RTC_DRV_AB3100
Select this to enable the ST-Ericsson AB3100 Mixed Signal IC RTC
support. This chip contains a battery- and capacitor-backed RTC.
+config RTC_DRV_AB8500
+ tristate "ST-Ericsson AB8500 RTC"
+ depends on AB8500_CORE
+ help
+ Select this to enable the ST-Ericsson AB8500 power management IC RTC
+ support. This chip contains a battery- and capacitor-backed RTC.
+
config RTC_DRV_NUC900
tristate "NUC910/NUC920 RTC driver"
depends on RTC_CLASS && ARCH_W90X900