aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/cris/include
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>2010-03-10 15:21:15 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2010-03-12 15:52:32 -0800
commita4679373cf4ee0e7792dc56205365732b725c2c1 (patch)
tree6cf8040f608ad46ae7c605284af1ca585fb50eaa /arch/cris/include
parent5d0e52830e9ae09b872567f4aca3dfb5b5918079 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-a4679373cf4ee0e7792dc56205365732b725c2c1.tar.gz
Add generic sys_old_mmap()
Add a generic implementation of the old mmap() syscall, which expects its argument in a memory block and switch all architectures over to use it. Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de> Cc: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org> Cc: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org> Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org> Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com> Cc: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org> Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu> Reviewed-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com> Cc: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk> Cc: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de> Cc: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com> Cc: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com> Cc: "Luck, Tony" <tony.luck@intel.com> Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org> Cc: Andreas Schwab <schwab@linux-m68k.org> Acked-by: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com> Acked-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk> Acked-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org> Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/cris/include')
-rw-r--r--arch/cris/include/asm/unistd.h1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/arch/cris/include/asm/unistd.h b/arch/cris/include/asm/unistd.h
index c17079388bb..8cffd22623f 100644
--- a/arch/cris/include/asm/unistd.h
+++ b/arch/cris/include/asm/unistd.h
@@ -364,6 +364,7 @@
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_LLSEEK
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_NICE
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_OLD_GETRLIMIT
+#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_OLD_MMAP
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_OLDUMOUNT
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_SIGPENDING
#define __ARCH_WANT_SYS_SIGPROCMASK