aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>2010-12-21 15:30:55 -0700
committerPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>2010-12-21 20:01:55 -0700
commit59fb659b065f52fcc2deed293cfbfc58f890376c (patch)
tree17d41be36262ed960fb30df41acf80602ade6726 /arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
parentcdb54c4457d68994da7c2e16907adfbfc130060d (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-59fb659b065f52fcc2deed293cfbfc58f890376c.tar.gz
OMAP2/3: PRCM: split OMAP2/3-specific PRCM code into OMAP2/3-specific files
In preparation for adding OMAP4-specific PRCM accessor/mutator functions, split the existing OMAP2/3 PRCM code into OMAP2/3-specific files. Most of what was in mach-omap2/{cm,prm}.{c,h} has now been moved into mach-omap2/{cm,prm}2xxx_3xxx.{c,h}, since it was OMAP2xxx/3xxx-specific. This process also requires the #includes in each of these files to be changed to reference the new file name. As part of doing so, add some comments into plat-omap/sram.c and plat-omap/mcbsp.c, which use "sideways includes", to indicate that these users of the PRM/CM includes should not be doing so. Thanks to Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> for comments on this patch. Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com> Cc: Jarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com> Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@nokia.com> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Acked-by: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Cc: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> Acked-by: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> Acked-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com> Reviewed-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com> Tested-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com> Tested-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com> Tested-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
index aea7ced9a2f..8ea49dcaae4 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
@@ -42,9 +42,9 @@
#include <plat/dma.h>
#include <plat/board.h>
-#include "prm.h"
+#include "prm2xxx_3xxx.h"
#include "prm-regbits-24xx.h"
-#include "cm.h"
+#include "cm2xxx_3xxx.h"
#include "cm-regbits-24xx.h"
#include "sdrc.h"
#include "pm.h"