aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>2010-12-21 21:05:15 -0700
committerPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>2010-12-21 21:05:15 -0700
commit1540f214065982e6cbc6b8da1fe65a15e358f7c5 (patch)
tree8a6c11fd7d07dd027ec14e5fe3403d2aaf0f02b0 /arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
parent55ae35073b1c76f24c3736cf797c40d9932b19aa (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-1540f214065982e6cbc6b8da1fe65a15e358f7c5.tar.gz
OMAP2+: clockdomain: move header file from plat-omap to mach-omap2
The OMAP clockdomain code and data is all OMAP2+-specific. This seems unlikely to change any time soon. Move plat-omap/include/plat/clockdomain.h to mach-omap2/clockdomain.h. The primary point of doing this is to remove the temptation for unrelated upper-layer code to access clockdomain code and data directly. DSPBridge also uses the clockdomain headers for some reason, so, modify it also. The DSPBridge code should not be including the clockdomain headers; these should be removed. Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com> Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com> Cc: Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@ti.com> Cc: Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@gmail.com> Cc: Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> Tested-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com> Tested-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c')
-rw-r--r--arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
index bf0c36b239f..f6aef7687b8 100644
--- a/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
+++ b/arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
#include "control.h"
#include <plat/powerdomain.h>
-#include <plat/clockdomain.h>
+#include "clockdomain.h"
#ifdef CONFIG_SUSPEND
static suspend_state_t suspend_state = PM_SUSPEND_ON;