aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>2006-10-04 02:17:22 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-10-04 07:55:32 -0700
commitd56b9b9c464a10ab1ee51a4c6190a2b57b8ef7a6 (patch)
treea48388734053900a8379042757ee241d1e9dfc7b /MAINTAINERS
parent595182bcdf64fbfd7ae22c67ea6081b7d387d246 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-d56b9b9c464a10ab1ee51a4c6190a2b57b8ef7a6.tar.gz
[PATCH] The scheduled removal of some OSS drivers
This patch contains the scheduled removal of OSS drivers that: - have ALSA drivers for the same hardware without known regressions and - whose Kconfig options have been removed in 2.6.17. [michal.k.k.piotrowski@gmail.com: build fix] Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de> Signed-off-by: Michal Piotrowski <michal.k.k.piotrowski@gmail.com> Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS11
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 11 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index fb10f71b8b6..8c35b3c503a 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1900,11 +1900,6 @@ M: rroesler@syskonnect.de
W: http://www.syskonnect.com
S: Supported
-MAESTRO PCI SOUND DRIVERS
-P: Zach Brown
-M: zab@zabbo.net
-S: Odd Fixes
-
MAN-PAGES: MANUAL PAGES FOR LINUX -- Sections 2, 3, 4, 5, and 7
P: Michael Kerrisk
M: mtk-manpages@gmx.net
@@ -3402,12 +3397,6 @@ M: Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com
L: usbb2k-api-dev@nongnu.org
S: Maintained
-YMFPCI YAMAHA PCI SOUND (Use ALSA instead)
-P: Pete Zaitcev
-M: zaitcev@yahoo.com
-L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org
-S: Obsolete
-
Z8530 DRIVER FOR AX.25
P: Joerg Reuter
M: jreuter@yaina.de