aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJim Lewis <jklewis@us.ibm.com>2006-09-29 02:01:19 -0700
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>2006-09-29 09:18:22 -0700
commit2752e401148a064a23a5a1e92d502d05017a560c (patch)
tree909d791b972afc22ae0833e8566da62b0faf1993 /MAINTAINERS
parenta7422bf8a6feee6ec0c130fab7080df0cea86ebc (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-2752e401148a064a23a5a1e92d502d05017a560c.tar.gz
[PATCH] Add to MAINTAINERS file
This patch adds Jim Lewis to the MAINTAINERS file for the Spidernet network driver. Signed-off-by: James K Lewis <jklewis@us.ibm.com> Cc: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org> Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 332b220f8a2..c5482189fdd 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2810,6 +2810,12 @@ M: R.E.Wolff@BitWizard.nl
L: linux-kernel@vger.kernel.org ?
S: Supported
+SPIDERNET NETWORK DRIVER for CELL
+P: Jim Lewis
+M: jim@jklewis.com
+L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
+S: Supported
+
SRM (Alpha) environment access
P: Jan-Benedict Glaw
M: jbglaw@lug-owl.de