aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAjit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>2011-02-04 13:03:35 -0800
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>2011-02-04 13:03:35 -0800
commitfea3af67805f0078168eef9b51f1868fc4b703c6 (patch)
tree72d97980ec4c1b499992632f0ed2abffcc64dbc0 /MAINTAINERS
parent1158f762e57c1cdcda631c1c5f339e4853caa82b (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-fea3af67805f0078168eef9b51f1868fc4b703c6.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: update email ids of the be2net driver maintainers.
Signed-off-by: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com> Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS9
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 5 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 95918417d94..190c2a4c482 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5543,12 +5543,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M: Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
-M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
-M: Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
-M: Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
+M: Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
+M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
+M: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.serverengines.com
+W: http://www.emulex.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/benet/