aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRoland Dreier <rdreier@cisco.com>2011-01-20 16:23:08 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-01-21 08:40:30 -0800
commitdb9fd8486bfe895b00b3603685c086a3c8210ffe (patch)
tree9a2df243d7b81d829c895e798212a79e99af542a /MAINTAINERS
parent4843456c5c341eb57f80f9224362a22665d14107 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-db9fd8486bfe895b00b3603685c086a3c8210ffe.tar.gz
MAINTAINERS: Update Roland Dreier's email address
The cisco.com address will stop working soon, and besides no one can remember the second "d" in "rolandd" or how to spell "rdreier." Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2261749c0ae..55592f8b672 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -3150,7 +3150,7 @@ S: Orphan
F: drivers/video/imsttfb.c
INFINIBAND SUBSYSTEM
-M: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
+M: Roland Dreier <roland@kernel.org>
M: Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@intel.com>
M: Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@gmail.com>
L: linux-rdma@vger.kernel.org