aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-01-10 16:04:53 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-01-10 16:04:53 -0800
commit949f6711b83d2809d1ccb9d830155a65fdacdff9 (patch)
tree4b8bdb0e98489bc8ad77fa144926931c37e2e4f2 /MAINTAINERS
parent443e6221e465efa8efb752a8405a759ef1161af9 (diff)
parent7959d55679e4360205c9ebc89d40a5503c53bae2 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-949f6711b83d2809d1ccb9d830155a65fdacdff9.tar.gz
Merge branch 'staging-next' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging-2.6
* 'staging-next' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/gregkh/staging-2.6: (510 commits) staging: speakup: fix failure handling staging: usbip: remove double giveback of URB Staging: batman-adv: Remove batman-adv from staging Staging: hv: Use only one txf buffer per channel and kmalloc/GFP_KERNEL on initialize staging: hv: remove unneeded osd_schedule_callback staging: hv: convert channel_mgmt.c to not call osd_schedule_callback staging: hv: convert vmbus_on_msg_dpc to not call osd_schedule_callback staging: brcm80211: Fix WL_<type> logging macros Staging: IIO: DDS: AD9833 / AD9834 driver Staging: IIO: dds.h convenience macros Staging: IIO: Direct digital synthesis abi documentation staging: brcm80211: Convert ETHER_TYPE_802_1X to ETH_P_PAE staging: brcm80211: Remove unused ETHER_TYPE_<foo> #defines staging: brcm80211: Remove ETHER_HDR_LEN, use ETH_HLEN staging: brcm80211: Convert ETHER_ADDR_LEN to ETH_ALEN staging: brcm80211: Convert ETHER_IS<FOO> to is_<foo>_ether_addr staging: brcm80211: Remove unused ether_<foo> #defines and struct staging: brcm80211: Convert ETHER_IS_MULTI to is_multicast_ether_addr staging: brcm80211: Remove unused #defines ETHER_<foo>_LOCALADDR Staging: comedi: Fix checkpatch.pl issues in file s526.c ... Fix up trivial conflict in drivers/video/udlfb.c
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 5181828012c..aca102f758b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1423,7 +1423,9 @@ F: drivers/net/tg3.*
BROADCOM BRCM80211 IEEE802.11n WIRELESS DRIVER
M: Brett Rudley <brudley@broadcom.com>
M: Henry Ptasinski <henryp@broadcom.com>
-M: Nohee Ko <noheek@broadcom.com>
+M: Dowan Kim <dowan@broadcom.com>
+M: Roland Vossen <rvossen@broadcom.com>
+M: Arend van Spriel <arend@broadcom.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
S: Supported
F: drivers/staging/brcm80211/