aboutsummaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/MAINTAINERS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-02-04 13:20:01 -0800
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>2011-02-04 13:20:01 -0800
commit44f2c5c841da1b1e0864d768197ab1497b5c2cc1 (patch)
treea9e62ee30dedd31c5aeb9c1a97cb8efec5dc3398 /MAINTAINERS
parent78d2978874e4e10e97dfd4fd79db45bdc0748550 (diff)
parent1e6d93e45b231b3ae87c01902ede2315aacfe976 (diff)
downloadlinux-2.6.38-lt-ux500-44f2c5c841da1b1e0864d768197ab1497b5c2cc1.tar.gz
Merge git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6
* git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/davem/net-2.6: (68 commits) net: can: janz-ican3: world-writable sysfs termination file net: can: at91_can: world-writable sysfs files MAINTAINERS: update email ids of the be2net driver maintainers. bridge: Don't put partly initialized fdb into hash r8169: prevent RxFIFO induced loops in the irq handler. r8169: RxFIFO overflow oddities with 8168 chipsets. r8169: use RxFIFO overflow workaround for 8168c chipset. include/net/genetlink.h: Allow genlmsg_cancel to accept a NULL argument net: Provide compat support for SIOCGETMIFCNT_IN6 and SIOCGETSGCNT_IN6. net: Support compat SIOCGETVIFCNT ioctl in ipv4. net: Fix bug in compat SIOCGETSGCNT handling. niu: Fix races between up/down and get_stats. tcp_ecn is an integer not a boolean atl1c: Add missing PCI device ID s390: Fix possibly wrong size in strncmp (smsgiucv) s390: Fix wrong size in memcmp (netiucv) qeth: allow OSA CHPARM change in suspend state qeth: allow HiperSockets framesize change in suspend qeth: add more strict MTU checking qeth: show new mac-address if its setting fails ...
Diffstat (limited to 'MAINTAINERS')
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS15
1 files changed, 7 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 9511bff301c..531c5cf150b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -5551,12 +5551,11 @@ S: Supported
F: drivers/scsi/be2iscsi/
SERVER ENGINES 10Gbps NIC - BladeEngine 2 DRIVER
-M: Sathya Perla <sathyap@serverengines.com>
-M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbus@serverengines.com>
-M: Sarveshwar Bandi <sarveshwarb@serverengines.com>
-M: Ajit Khaparde <ajitk@serverengines.com>
+M: Sathya Perla <sathya.perla@emulex.com>
+M: Subbu Seetharaman <subbu.seetharaman@emulex.com>
+M: Ajit Khaparde <ajit.khaparde@emulex.com>
L: netdev@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://www.serverengines.com
+W: http://www.emulex.com
S: Supported
F: drivers/net/benet/
@@ -6787,12 +6786,12 @@ S: Maintained
F: drivers/net/wireless/wl1251/*
WL1271 WIRELESS DRIVER
-M: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
+M: Luciano Coelho <coelho@ti.com>
L: linux-wireless@vger.kernel.org
-W: http://wireless.kernel.org
+W: http://wireless.kernel.org/en/users/Drivers/wl12xx
T: git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/luca/wl12xx.git
S: Maintained
-F: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271*
+F: drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/
F: include/linux/wl12xx.h
WL3501 WIRELESS PCMCIA CARD DRIVER